Osman_Tokhi_5Chair 
Dr M. Osman Tokhi
University of Sheffield
Sheffield, United Kingdom

Email: motokhi@clawar.org

Gurvinder_Virk_5Deputy Chair & Treasurer
Prof Gurvinder S. Virk
University of Gavle
Gavle, Sweden

Email: gsvirk@clawar.org

Fareg_Aldbrez_5Membership
Dr Fareg M. Aldbrez
The University of Sheffield North Campus
Sheffield, United Kingdom

Email: fmaldbrez@clawar.org

Gatsoulis_tEvents
Dr Yiannis Gatsoulis
University of Leeds
Leeds, United Kingdom

Email: gatsoulis@clawar.org

Khaled_Goher_cProjects
Dr Khaled Goher
Lincoln University,
New Zealand

Email: kgoher@clawar.org

B Tranter_tCorporate
Eur Ing Brian Tranter
High Wycombe,
United Kingdom

Email: btranter@btinternet.com

Administration Support
Mr Roger Bostelman
Intelligent Systems Division
Machine Systems Group
Washington D.C., USA

Email: roger.bostelman@nist.gov

Web Strategy
Dr Dimitris Chrysostomou
Aalborg University
Aalborg East, Denmark

Email: dimchrisos@clawar.org